Motley Crue have released two new tracks from the soundtrack to The Dirt–which is now streaming on Netflix. The album includes 18 songs, including four songs newly recorded for the film. The Dirt (Est. 1981) & the cover of Madonna’s “Like a Virgin” were released a few weeks ago.

Check out “Crash and Burn” and “Ride With the Devil” below:


Filed under: Motley Crue, The Dirt